Kontakt

Bostedsleder, Specialindsats for børn og unge, Mellerup Skolehjem og Holberghus Lotte Uldbjerg Tlf. 89 15 64 01/ 5142 8366 E-mail: lotte.uldbjerg@randers.dk Skoleleder og afdelingsleder Skovhuset Bent Eriksen Tlf. 89 15 64 02 E-mail: bent.eriksen@randers.dk Tlf. Skovhuset 89 15 64 56 Tlf. Skolen 89 15 64 20 Afdelingsleder Lodshuset og Fiskerhuset Finn Daniel Danielsen Tlf. 89 15 64 51 E-mail: finn.daniel.danielsen@randers.dk Tlf. Lodshuset 89 15 64 50 Tlf. Fiskerhuset 89 15 64 61 Afdelingsleder afd. Færgehuset Trine Jepsen Tlf. 89 15 64 57 E-mail: trine.jepsen@randers.dk Afd. Færgehuset 89 15 64 54 Socialrådgiver Tina Rasmussen Tlf. 89 15 64 16 E-mail: tina.rasmussen2@randers.dk Administration Lis K Ranch Tlf. 89 15 64 03 E-mail: lis.krogh.ranch@randers.dk Lone Lund Tlf. 89 15 64 04 E-mail: lone.lund@randers.dk Helle Glavind Tlf. 89 15 64 05 E-mail: helle.glavind@randers.dk Lene W Hansen Tlf. 89 15 74 06 E-mail: lene.wittendorff.hansen@randers.dk Køkken Lone W Eriksen Tlf. 89 15 64 40 E-mail: lone.wegner.eriksen@randers.dk Holberghus Afdelingsleder Lene Vintersbølle Tlf. 89 15 74 15 E-mail: lene.helvig.vintersboelle@randers.dk Fjordhuset Tlf. 89 15 74 14 Enghuset Tlf. 89 15 74 13 Afd. Skovhuset Afd. Lodshuset Afd. Færgehuset Afd. Fiskerhuset Skolen